Ha Neul Seom’s 2nd Anniversary, 99th Post

December 9, 2010

Thank you.

23 Responses to “Ha Neul Seom’s 2nd Anniversary, 99th Post”

  1. animekritik Says:

    Congratulations! Merry Christmas! Happy New Year! Happy Birthday! (this last one just in case, because I don’t have a clue when your birthday is)


  2. Congratulations. Keep writing.

  3. schneider Says:

    Slap dat bass, man.

    Congratulations!

  4. Sasa Says:

    Wow, it’s been another year. Congrats!

  5. Kim Says:

    Many Congratulations and keep up the great blogging. :)


  6. A couple days ago, I finally put this blog in my reader. I’ve always wanted to, but every time I come here I feel like I have to read the whole blog. Finally, I said screw it, subscribe, and read the whole blog later, or that backlog will just keep growing.

    Eyeballing that delicious Texhnolyze post~

    Congrats.

  7. VucubCaquix Says:

    You REALLY couldn’t have picked a better image.

    Congrats, and 감사합니다.

  8. Sorrow-kun Says:

    Congratulations. (I hope that image doesn’t mean what I think it means…)

  9. Kaikyaku Says:

    Congrats! I’ve really enjoyed what I’ve read so far, so keep it coming! I really appreciate your opinion.

  10. CalaveraCafe Says:

    Keep up the good work! Always enjoy your perspective on the more mature and artistic side of anime and all things cinematic.

  11. Ryan A Says:

    Congratulations, and I hope you enjoy your third year blogging :) Keep it up!

  12. Canne Says:

    Congratulations!

  13. coburn Says:

    And WordPress is snowing on your Naota! Think we’re all glad to have got another year’s worth of the good stuff.

  14. kadian1364 Says:

    Congrats dood. (I’m trying to figure out which of these commenters knows what that image means and are hoping its a troll, and which of them are blissfully unaware.)

  15. ETERNAL Says:

    Congrats! It’s been quite a long time since I first found your blog and I’m glad to say that I can finally appreciate some of your entries properly, or at least I think I can. I hope to see more from you.

    …And yes, despite the fact that I haven’t seen FLCL in years, I do remember this image from Totali’s retirement post. At the very least, you should be proud that you wrote a couple years’ worth of material that’s worth archiving.

  16. gaguri Says:

    Thanks for the kind words people. You guys made the blogging worth it. 감사합니다.

  17. Jack Says:

    Congratulations for maintaining such a high standard of writing!

  18. Flash Sword Irene Says:

    It has been awhile my good friend, but happy 2nd anniversary to your blog which still seems to be running strong. Although, I have just not been in the mood to post on blogs in general for some time now. Hell, I have not even posted (my gripes on this year’s anime) on the latest NHRV post about why 2010 is a year to forget. But yeah, hopefully next year will actually be better quality-wise. (Although, 2010 is the year of the Unicorn for me since the latest Gundam is just awesome).

    In anycase, it was fun posting while I could and if you are still doing this gig, maybe I will find some time to stop by from time to time.

    On an off-note, I also have to say that 2010 is pretty forgettable music-wise on the Korean and Chinese fronts. Although, I do like the traditional/folk instrumentalist group MIJI since those chicks are cute and are legitimately good at what they do. (Not to mention, their album was the only one I even bothered to keep on my HD).

  19. levictus Says:

    Thank you! I just discovered this blog. Really cool, keep it up!

  20. Martin Says:

    Congrats on another milestone! Have a very happy Christmas and hope to read more excellent posts in 2011. ^_^


  21. …that image had better not mean what I think it means. Subcultural meanings.

  22. nattao Says:

    hello
    have you ever seen Kaze no Tairiku?
    i’m sure it’s worth your time.
    please write about it

  23. random Says:

    really random, but have you ever watched ghost messenger?
    i’m trying to find it, but it’s nowhere online


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers